Category: News

2/10/07 – 3/9/07: OKOK Gallery

OKOK Gallery in Seattle presents SuttonBeresCuller, Mel Kadel, Josh Cochran, Ian Francis, Zachary Rossman, Gregory Euclide, John Casey, Michele Carlson, Anthony Lister, and Jen Corace.

1/26/07 – 3/11/07: Pro Art’s Juried Annual

The Pro Arts is pleased to announce Juried Annual 2007, with selections by Berin Golonu, Associate Visual Arts Curator at Yerba Buena Center for the Arts, San Francisco, CA. Selected Artists include: Diane Abt, Steven Barich, Fern Barker, Julia Bradshaw, John Casey, Rita Coury, John Ferdico, James Gayles, Yana Goldfine, Miya Hannan, Ema Harris-Sintamarian, John Hundt, Joel Isaacson, Toby Kahn, Rebecca Katz, Sahar Khoury, Mary Anne Kluth, Eric Larson, Stephen Linden, Caroline Lovell, Monica Lundy, Dave Meeker, Eileen Starr Moderbacher, Tom Mueske, Steven Polacco, E. Marie Robertson, David Ryan, Jenny Sampson, Zachary Royer Scholz, Anna Morales Simson, Anna Vaughan, John Vias, Antonio Vigil, Jerad Walker, Judith White, Dona Wilson, Susan Wolf, Edmund Wyss. Show pics here!

1/20/07 – 3/10/07: Graphic: New Bay Area Drawing

The di Rosa Preserve presents drawings by some of the most thought-provoking Bay Area artists working in two dimensions today: Libby Black, John Casey, Ala Ebtekar, David Huffman, Packard Jennings, Amy Rathbone, Tucker Schwarz, Dean Smith, Taravat Talepasand, Josephine Taylor, Weston Teruya and Canan Tolon. Show pics here!

12/2/06 – 1/7/07: I Think We Better Split Up

Just in time for the holidays, Receiver Gallery and Poketo (amazing art products co.) are teaming up to bring you "I Think We Better Split Up". With works from: Miki Amano, John Casey, Mark Todd, Esther Pearl Watson, Tim Gough, Stella Im Hultberg, Caitlin Keegan, Aya Kondo, Kozumo, Frank McCauley, Ogi, Eamon Ore-giron, Nick Paparone, Natalie Roland, Casey Jex Smith, Ryan Jacob Smith, Steve Smith, Hannah Stouffer, Nakao Teppei, and Paul Urich. Show pics here!

11/3/06 – 12/17/06: Boontling Allstars

Boontling Gallery presents "Boontling Allstars" show. Artists include Adam5100, Angie Brown, John Casey, Josh Keyes, Mike Lay, Dan Lewis, Jordan Mello, Crystal Morey, Jon Nagel, Vincent Perea, Loren Purcell, Hector Serna Jr.